Pastor

Andrew Reitz, O.F.M.,
areitz@stfrancisnyc.org

Staff Friars

William Beaudin, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar & Director of Adult Education
wbeaudin@stfrancisnyc.org

Michael Carnevale, O.F.M.
Parochial Vicar
carnevale1@me.com

Joseph Cavoto, O.F.M.,
Counseling Center & Spiritual Direction
jcavoto@stfrancisnyc.org

Julian Jagudilla, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar, Director of Migrant Center
jjagudilla@stfrancisnyc.org

Brian Jordan, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar
bjordan@stfrancisnyc.org

Michael Kim, O.F.M.,
Director of Korean Ministry
koreanministry@stfrancisnyc.org

David McBriar, O.F.M.,
Parochial Parochial Vicar

Timothy Shreenan, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar & Director of Liturgy
tshreenan@stfrancisnyc.org

Brian Smail, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar & Spiritual Direction
bsmail@stfrancisnyc.org

Friars in Residence

Stephen Mimnaugh, O.F.M.,
St. Francis Friends of the Poor

Thomas Walters, O.F.M.,
St. Francis Friends of the Poor

John Felice, O.F.M.

Vicar John McVean, O.F.M.

Pastoral Associates & Administration

Meredith Augustin,
Director of Music Ministries
maugustin@stfrancisnyc.org

Julie Berwick,
Director of St. Francis Counseling Center
jberwick@stfrancisnyc.org

Carlos Farfan,
Director of Finance
cfarfan@stfrancisnyc.org

Chala Hill, F.H.M.,
Spiritual Direction
chill@stfrancisnyc.org

Caelestine Kim, O.S.B.,
Pastoral Associate, Korean Ministry
koreanministry@stfrancisnyc.org

Joseph Nuzzi,
Director of Evangelization
jnuzzi@stfrancisnyc.org

Rebeca Peraza,
Director of Church Development Office
development@stfrancisnyc.org

Edward A. Trochimczuk,
Director of Volunteer Ministry
etrochimczuk@stfrancisnyc.org

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google