St. Francis of Assisi Staff

Pastor

Andrew Reitz, O.F.M.,
areitz@stfrancisnyc.org 
212-736-8500 x232

Staff Friars

William Beaudin, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar & Director of Adult Education
wbeaudin@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x308

Michael Carnevale, O.F.M.
Parochial Vicar
carnevale1@me.com

Joseph Cavoto, O.F.M.,
Counseling Center & Spiritual Direction
jcavoto@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x251

Julian Jagudilla, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar, Director of Migrant Center
jjagudilla@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x328

Brian Jordan, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar
bjordan@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x324

Michael Kim, O.F.M.,
Director of Korean Ministry
koreanministry@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x384

David McBriar, O.F.M.,
Parochial Parochial Vicar

Timothy Shreenan, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar & Director of Liturgy
tshreenan@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x226

Brian Smail, O.F.M.,
Parochial Vicar & Spiritual Direction
bsmail@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x204

Friars in Residence

Stephen Mimnaugh, O.F.M.,
St. Francis Friends of the Poor

Thomas Walters, O.F.M.,
St. Francis Friends of the Poor

John Felice, O.F.M.

Vicar John McVean, O.F.M.

Pastoral Associates & Administration

Meredith Augustin,
Director of Music Ministries
maugustin@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x327

Julie Berwick,
Director of St. Francis Counseling Center
jberwick@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x257

Carlos Farfan,
Director of Finance
cfarfan@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x349

Chala Hill, F.H.M.,
Spiritual Direction
chill@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x378

Caelestine Kim, O.S.B.,
Pastoral Associate, Korean Ministry
koreanministry@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x355

Joseph Nuzzi 
Director of Evangelization
jnuzzi@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x365

Rebeca Peraza,
Director of Church Development Office
development@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x307

Edward A. Trochimczuk,
Director of Volunteer Ministry
etrochimczuk@stfrancisnyc.org
212-736-8500 x361

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google